Lady GaGa
I've never really cared much for Lady Gaga, to tell you the truth...I never really rated her much as an artisit. Ask any of my friends, I just thought of her as an extremly over the top exhibitionist(who went to a fish chip shop, in nothing but a short leotard on)incidents such as these gave me the impression
that she she was trying too hard to prove herself as a style icon, when she hadn't even been in the game long enough to even try to attain such a title.
My view on her style still hasn't change, I still think shes too much and no Madonna of her time when it comes to style. She's just not effortless enough, to me its all to thought out.
Though in terms of talent and creativity, I do think she out shines Madonna Big time!, only of recent did I discover that she writes her own songs and that she is in complete control over the visual aspects of each of her performances, which I may add are out of the world!!
So Respect where its Due....
Right now im in LUB with her new song 'BAD ROMANCE' it's Fire!
I would'nt say im a Fan Yet... But im getting there. GO GAGA!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment